Contact Us


Phone: 1-800-688-5437

Email: nays@nays.org

Modified Office Hours:

Monday - Friday:

9:00 am to 4:00 pm ET

Our Staff


John Engh

Executive Director

jengh@nays.org


Financial Operations

Yolanda Williams

Senior Director, Financial Operations 

ywilliams@nays.org


Janie Holimon

Finance Assistant

ext 224

jholimon@nays.org


Education and Membership Programs

Lisa Licata

Senior Director, Professional Youth Sports Administrators 

llicata@nays.org


Erice Wingate

Program Coordinator, Professional Youth Sports Administrators 

ext 234

ewingate@nays.org

Kate Nematollahi

Director, Education Programs 

ext 222 

knematollahi@nays.org

Sandy Kelchner

Member Services Specialist

ext 221

skelchner@nays.org

Denise Langella

Member Services Specialist

ext 223

dlangella@nays.org

 


Youth Development Programs

Andy Parker

Director, Youth Development Programs 

ext 244

aparker@nays.org


 

Communications and Marketing

Greg Bach

Senior Director, Communication & Content 

gbach@nays.org


Pat Engh

Director, Digital Media

pengh@nays.org


 


Support

Tina Monaghan

Business Management Coordinator 

tmonaghan@nays.org